Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dave's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Middleborough, MA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Dave's Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mrkapp78 5 days ago

Rock Village

Staff and atmosphere are very friendly and welcoming! Candy was my server and she was attentive and entertaining. Observing the staff, they all work well together and they look like they are happy to work as a team. My omelette was delicious! ? I sat at the counter. I commented to the lady next to me how busy the place was and she replied, "It's always like this." This was my first time at Dave's Diner and it will not be my last! Hoping to return the next time I am in the area (from Connecticut).

Ginbenotti 17 days ago

Eggs Benedict

Very nice waitress Hot and delicious meal!

Janetparsons55 about 1 month ago

Eggs Popeye

AMAZING. and thank you for adding a slice of tomato. This was the perfect breakfast with my granddaughter.

Wpeinert 2 months ago

Homemade Corned Beef Hash

Corned Beef Hash Omelette Their corned beef hash omelettes are perfect every time, tasty AF! The staff are all so nice too :)

Tess 3 months ago

Elvis Pancakes

Some of the the best pancakes I ever had! I also had a side of biscuits and gravy and it's hard to get some as good as this around here.

Roberta 7 days ago

*Chicken Pot Pie

This is the best chicken pot pie! The crust is delicious & baked to perfection. There’s plenty of chicken,vegetables & gravy. The mashed potatoes are smooth & creamy. It’s my absolute favorite!

Velma 27 days ago

The Hungry Harry

No matter what you want, it is on these plates! Yes...you get more than one plate filled with 3 eggs, pancakes, sausage, bacon, homefries (or crispy shredded potatoes), toast and warmed up maple syrup and plenty o butter!! Add a coffee....what else could you want!!! The staff is friendly too!!! 5 stars !!!

Bonniem707 2 months ago

Muffin Of The Day

Best muffin I ever had!!! I had pistachio and it was like having pistachio ice cream. The flavor was amazing and just the right amount of pistachios. It was so filling and coupled with a nice cup of their fresh coffee. My husband and I really enjoyed the Christmas magic of the place and we were served with a smile and could tell a lot of people there were frequent visitors, which says a lot about the quality of service, food and atmosphere. Thanks everyone! Merry Christmas...We will be back and tell others of this cool little diner!!!

Michael Kasper 2 months ago

Rock Village

My go to when I’m ordering in restaurant or on the go. I love going to Dave’s weather it to sit in or take out. The staff is always awesome.

Cherrylb87 3 months ago

Blueberry Hill

Dave's Diner has hands down the BEST pancakes, particularly the blueberry. Absolute comfort food. Paired with a hot cup of coffee, delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA